

District 3:

District 4:

Leah A. Williams

Jennifer Allison

## GILA RIVER INDIAN COMMUNITY

P.O. BOX 2138 / 525 W. GU U KI ROAD SACATON, ARIZONA 85147

## **COMMUNITY COUNCIL**

## 2025 COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE

Wednesday(s) 9:00 a.m. Council Chambers

Governance Center, Sacaton, Arizona

January 1, 2025 July 2, 2025 January 15, 2025 July 16, 2025 February 5, 2025 August 6, 2025 February 19, 2025 August 20, 2025 March 5, 2025 September 3, 2025 March 19, 2025 September 17, 2025 April 2, 2025 October 1, 2025 April 16, 2025 October 15, 2025 May 7, 2025 November 5, 2025 May 21, 2025 November 19, 2025 June 4, 2025 December 3, 2025 June 18, 2025 December 17, 2025

All documentation (Reports, Resolutions, Ordinances, PowerPoints, etc.) submitted for Community Council review MUST be submitted to the Council Secretary NO LATER THAN 12:00 NOON THE THURSDAY PRIOR TO THE COUNCIL MEETING DATE. Presenters are responsible for providing ONE (1) ELECTRONIC COPY of all material for Community Council review/consideration.

LATE MATERIAL WILL NOT GO OUT IN COMMUNITY COUNCIL PACKETS. THE COUNCIL SECRETARY'S OFFICE IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR CALLING AND REMINDING DEPARTMENT/PROGRAMS, ENTITIES, OR INDIVIDUALS TO SUBMIT MATERIALS NOR IS SHE RESPONSIBLE FOR MAKING COPIES OF MATERIAL FOR THE COMMUNITY COUNCIL PACKETS. ABSOLUTELY NO POWERPOINTS OR VIDEOS WILL BE ACCEPTED THE DAY OF THE COUNCIL MEETING.

Stephen R. Lewis, Governor Shannon White, Council Secretary Regina Antone, Lt. Governor Gary T. Mix, Treasurer

## **COUNCIL MEMBERS**

District 1: Duane Jackson, Jr. District 5: James De La Rosa Joey Whitman Franklin Pablo, Sr. District 2: Ann Lucas

Gordon Santos, Jr. Donovan G. Kyyitan

Kristina D. Morago Joseph Manuel, Jr. District 6: Anthony Villareal, Sr.

> Charles Goldtooth Terrance B. Evans

Nada Celava District 7: Jeanette Blasingim

Lalena Jackson