

GILA RIVER INDIAN COMMUNITY

GOVERNMENT & MANAGEMENT STANDING COMMITTEE

Special Meeting of Friday, May 16, 2025 at 9:00 A.M.

Community Council Secretary's Office, Conference Room "B&C"

Governance Center, Sacaton, Arizona

AGENDA

A.	. CALL TO ORDER:		Anthony Villareal, Sr., Chairman
В.	<u>AP</u>	PROVAL OF AGENDA:	Committee
C.		FY2025 Semi-Annual Report (October 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025) Management Information Systems Department	Chris R. Cabanillas
	2.	Human Resources Department – FY2025 Semi-Annual Report - (October 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025)	TeriLynne Kisto
	3.	FY2025 Semi-Annual Report (October 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025) Department of Housing Development	Wayne Allison
	4.	Community Services Department – FY2025 Semi-Annual Report (October 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025)	Laurie Thomas Joanne Brewer Michael Preston
	5.	Community Services Department – District One Service Center–FY2025 Semi-Annual Report (October 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025)	Maria Ramirez Joni Notah Laurie Thomas Joanne Brewer Michael Preston
	6.	Community Services Department – District Two Service Center–FY2025 Semi-Annual Report (October 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025)	Ralph Grajiola Alison Anderson Laurie Thomas Joanne Brewer Michael Preston
	7.	Community Services Department – District Three Service Center– FY2025 Semi-Annual Report (October 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025)	Laurie Thomas Joanne Brewer Michael Preston
	8.	Community Services Department – District Four Service Center– FY2025 Semi-Annual Report (October 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025)	Sandra Thayer Monique Boni Laurie Thomas Joanne Brewer Michael Preston

9. Community Services Department – District Five Service Center–FY2025 Semi-Annual Report (October 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025)

Erika Hernandez Jasmine Reece Laurie Thomas Joanne Brewer Michael Preston

10. Community Services Department – District Six Service Center– FY2025 Semi-Annual Report (October 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025) Rebecca Carpio Rhonda Whempner Laurie Thomas Joanne Brewer Michael Preston

11. Community Services Department – District Seven Service Center – FY2025 Semi-Annual Report (October 1, 2024–March 31, 2025)

Pamela Valdez Valerie Rivera Laurie Thomas Joanne Brewer Michael Preston

D. ANNOUNCEMENTS:

E. ADJOURNMENT: