Council Members

District 1

 

 

Arzie Hogg

Arzie Hogg

E-Mail: Arzie.Hogg@gilariver-nsn.gov
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
Joey Whitman, District 1 Representative

Joey Whitman

Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
 
District 2
 
 
c_shurz

Carol Schurz

Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729

 

 

District 3

 

 

Carolyn Williams, District 3 Representative

Carolyn Williams

Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
Rodney Jackson, District 3 Representative

Rodney Jackson

E-Mail: rodney.jackson@gilariver-nsn.gov
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
 
District 4
 
Barney B. Enos Jr. 
Barney B. Enos Jr.
Email:
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
 
(Photo update coming soon)

Pamela Johnson 

Email: Pamela.Johnson@gilariver-nsn.gov     
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
 
 
Jennifer Allison, District 4 Representative
Jennifer Allison
Email:  Jennifer.Allison@gilariver-nsn.gov
(520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 

Neda Celaya, District 4 Representative 

Nada Celaya

Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
 
District 5
 
 
(Photo update coming soon)

Janice Stewart   

E-Mail: Janice.Stewart@gilariver-nsn.org    
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
  
 
Franklin Pablo Sr., District 5 Representative

Franklin Pablo Sr.
E-Mail: Franklin.PabloSr@gilariver-nsn.gov
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729

 

Robert Stone, District 5 Representative

Robert Stone

Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
Marlin Dixon 
Marlin Dixon
E-Mail: Marlin.Dixon@gilariver-nsn.gov
Phone : (520) 610-6273
 
District 6
 
Charles Goldtooth
Charles Goldtooth
E-Mail:
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
Anthony Villareal, District 6 Representative

Anthony Villareal Sr.

E-Mail: Anthony.VillarealSr@gilariver-nsn.gov
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729

 

 

 (Photo update coming soon)

 

Terrance Evans
E-mail:Terrance.Evans@gilariver-nsn.org   

Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729

 

District 7

 

 

Devin Redbird, District 7 Representative

Devin Redbird

Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729