Council Members

District 1

 

Arzie Hogg

Arzie Hogg

E-Mail: Arzie.Hogg@gilariver-nsn.gov
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
 
Joey Whitman, District 1 Representative

Joey Whitman

Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
 
 
District 2
 
c_shurz

Carol Schurz

Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729

 

  

 

District 3

 


Avery White

Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
 
Rodney Jackson, District 3 Representative

Rodney Jackson

E-Mail: rodney.jackson@gilariver-nsn.gov
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
 
 
District 4
 
(Photo coming soon)
 
Delmar Jones
Email: Delmar.Jones@gilariver-nsn.gov
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
 

(Photo forthcoming)

 

Regina Antone-Smith

Email: Regina.Antone-Smith@gilariver-nsn.gov

Phone: 520-562-9720

 
 
Jennifer Allison, District 4 Representative
Jennifer Allison
Email:  Jennifer.Allison@gilariver-nsn.gov
(520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
 

 

*Vacant seat

E-Mail:  
Phone: 
Fax:
 
  
 
District 5
  

(Photos forthcoming)

 

Brian Davis, Sr.

Email: Brian.Davis@gilariver-nsn.gov 

Phone: 520-562-9720

 

James De La Rosa

Email: James.DeLaRosa@gilariver-nsn.gov

Phone: 520-562-9720

  
 

Thomas White
E-Mail: Thomas.White@gilariver-nsn.gov
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729

 

 

  
Marlin Dixon 
Marlin Dixon
E-Mail: Marlin.Dixon@gilariver-nsn.gov
Phone : (520) 610-6273
 
 
District 6
 
Charles Goldtooth
Charles Goldtooth
E-Mail:Charles.Goldtooth@gilariver-nsn.gov
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729
 
 
Anthony Villareal, District 6 Representative

Anthony Villareal Sr.

E-Mail: Anthony.VillarealSr@gilariver-nsn.gov
Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729

 

 

 

 (Photo update coming soon)

 

Terrance B. Evans
E-mail:Terrance.Evans@gilariver-nsn.gov

Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729

 

 

 

District 7

 

Devin Redbird, District 7 Representative

Devin Redbird

Phone: (520) 562-9720
Fax: (520) 562-9729